2018-2019 Calendar

Semester 1
Sun, August 26, 2018               Beyond the Barre OPEN HOUSE 2:00-4:00
Mon, Aug 27, 2018                   Semester 1 Classes Begin
Mon, Sept 10, 2018                   Nutcracker Performance Fee Due
Mon, Sept. 3, 2018                    Labor Day-NO CLASSES
October 15-21, 2018                 Observation Week
Halloween, Oct 31, 2018           NO CLASSES
Wed, Nov 20-25, 2018              Thanksgiving Break-NO CLASSES
Sat, Dec 8, 2018                        MANDATORY REHEARSAL Pendery Theater
Sat, Dec 8-Thurs, Dec 13          Elective Classes Winter Showcase during class time
Mon, Dec 10,  2018                   MANDATORY TECH REHEARSAL Pendery Theater
Fri, Dec 14, 2018                      MANDATORY DRESS REHEARSAL Pendery Theater
Sat, Dec 15, 2018                     WINTER PERFORMANCE 4 PM Pendery Theater
Sun, Dec 16, 2018                    WINTER PERFORMANCE 4 PM Pendery Theater
Dec 17, 2017-Jan 6, 2018        Winter Break-No Classes

Semester 2
Mon, Jan 7, 2019                      Sem. 2-Ballet Classes Resume-Tuition, Spring Perf Fee Due          
Feb 25–Mar 3, 2019                 Observation Week
Mar, 23–Mar 31, 2019              Spring Break - NO BALLET
Sat, April 13, 2019                   MANDATORY REHEARSAL Pendery Theater
Sun, April 28, 2019                  MANDATORY TECH REHEARSAL-Pendery Theater
Mon, April 29, 2019                  MANDATORY DRESS REHEARSAL-Pendery Theater
Fri. May 3, 2019                       SPRING PRODUCTION 6:00pm Pendery Theater
Sat, May 4, 2019                       SPRING PRODUCTION 4:00pm Pendery Theater

  1. Title 42
  2. Title 44
  3. Title 45
  4. Title 46
  5. Title 47
  6. Title 50
  7. Title 52
  8. Title 54