Beyond the Barre – 2017-2018 Ballet Calendar

Semester 1
Mon, Aug 21, 2017                                       Semester 1 Classes Begin--Tuition, Reg. Fee,   
                                                                                           Winter Perf Fee Due

Mon, Sept. 4, 2017                                        Labor Day-NO CLASSES

October 16-22, 2017                                 Observation Week-Parents are invited in to observe

October 31, 2017                                                 NO BALLET VI-Halloween

Sat, Nov 18, 2017                                         MANDATORY REHEARSAL Pendery Theater

Wed, Nov 22-26, 2017                              Thanksgiving Break-NO CLASSES

Mon, Nov 27, 2017                                      MANDATORY  TECH REHEARSAL Pendery Theater

Fri, Dec 1, 2017                                             MANDATORY DRESS REHEARSAL Pendery Theater

Sat, Dec 2, 2017                                            WINTER PERFORMANCE 4 PM Pendery Theater

Sun, Dec 3, 2017                                           WINTER PERFORMANCE 4 PM Pendery Theater

Dec 4, 2017-Jan 7, 2018                          Winter Break-No Classes

Semester 2
Mon, Jan 8, 2018                                          Sem. 2-Ballet Classes Resume-Tuition, Spring Perf.
                                                                                           Fee Due           
Feb. 26–Mar. 4, 2018                                 Observation Week-Parents are invited in to observe

Mar, 24–April 1, 2018                                Spring Break - NO BALLET

Sat. April 14, 2018                                       MANDATORY REHEARSAL Pendery Theater

Tues, April 17, 2018                                    MANDATORY TECH REHEARSAL-Pendery Theater

Fri., April 20, 2018                                       MANDATORY DRESS REHEARSAL-Pendery Theater

Sat., April 21, 2018                                      SPRING PRODUCTION 4:00 Pendery Theater

Sun. April 22, 2018                                     SPRING PRODUCTION 4:00 Pendery Theater

April 23-29, 2018                                        Final week of Semester 2 classes
  1. Title 21
  2. Title 22
  3. Title 23
  4. Title 24
  5. Title 25
  6. Title 26
  7. Title 27
  8. Title 28
  9. Title 29
  10. Title 30
  11. Title 31
  12. Title 32
  13. Title 33
  14. Title 34
  15. Title 35
  16. Title 36
  17. Title 37
  18. Title 38
  19. Title 39